Uncategorized

First day @Office

It’s really awesome for me. This is my first day @office in my another stage of life. Though I am .NET developer, now i am working at consultancy firm DataEdge Limited, Bangladesh. However, It’s my first job. So, I want to memorable it.

My parents want, Msc and others study from me parallel job. To study Msc and others abroad study is needed. So, I have to determined for GRE+TOEFL.

In addition, My interest in .NET development. But I haven’t got an offer from any software firm in our country. So, I am intended to continue this job until find another job in software firm. At this time, I should have to start preparation for GRE+TOEFL. Which is very important for me to continue my study as possible.

Please, pray for me…

Leave a Reply

